The 100 day project – a fun intention

Why don’t we shake things up and set a fun intention.  The 100 day project is a free global art project that takes place on-line.  This is the 9th year.  Starting February 13th, 2022 for 100 days is do something.

The do something is wide open.  It could be painting, knitting, dancing, photography, meditation or whatever. We get to decide. There is no limit on what our 100 day project can be.  It should be something you enjoy, maybe a new habit you want to engage in. Besides that anything goes. 

There is also not a time limit. You don’t have to set aside twenty minutes a day for 100 days.  Yes you can if you want, but it is not mandatory. My idea is to set a realistic project that can be done in 5-10 minutes tops. If I want to spend longer on it great. 

Remember we want this to be fun. Don’t pick a project that requires a lot of work that you might come to regret. Fun, easy and not a big time commitment. I’m still mulling over a few ideas so I will keep you posted.

Check out the site for all the details. I’ll report back when I nail down my project. If you’re interested drop a line and let me know. Also let me know any ideas you think might be work undertaking.

1 thought on “The 100 day project – a fun intention

Leave a comment